News

  • School Photos Friday 28 February

    School Photos Friday 28 February

    More
  • Ash Wednesday Mass 11.30am in COHR Church

    Ash Wednesday Mass 11.30am in COHR Church

    More
  • 3\4 & 5\6 Parent Information Sessions Thursday 13 Feb

    3\4 & 5\6 Parent Information Sessions Thursday 13 Feb 3\4 6.30pm - 7.15pm 5\6 7.30pm - 8.15pm

    More
  • Parent Information Sessions - Prep & 1\2 Level Mon 10 Feb

    Parent Information Sessions - Prep & 1\2 Level Mon 10 Feb. Prep: 6.30pm - Prep classrooms. 1\2: 7.30pm - 1\2 classrooms

    More
  • School Starts back in 2020! Testing Days Wed/Thurs 29 & 30 Jan. Preps start Thurs 30th. ALL students Friday 31st!

    School Starts back in 2019. Wed 29 & Thurs 30 Jan - Testing for Yrs 1 - 6. Preps commence Thursday 30th Jan - 9am - 1.00pm ALL Students commence on Friday 31st January

    More
  • Beginning School Mass Thursday 6th Feb

    Beginning School Mass Thursday 6th Feb

    More
  • End of Year School Mass Tues 17 9.00am. Students finish today at 3.30pm

    End of Year School Mass Tues 17 9.00am Students finish today at 3.30pm

    More
  • Graduation Mass and Dinner Thursday 12 Dec 6pm - 9pm

    Mass in the church at 6:00pm followed by dinner in the Hall at 7:00pm

    More
  • School Closure Day this Friday 29 Nov. NO SCHOOL for students

    School Closure Day this Friday 29 Nov. NO SCHOOL for students

    More
  • Prep Orientation Day 3: Wed 27th Nov 11.30am - 1.00pm

    Prep Orientation Day 3 Wed 27th Nov 11.30am - 1.00pm

    More

Displaying 1 - 10 of 146 results

43 Ferntree Gully Road, East Oakleigh, Victoria 3166 Phone: (03) 9569 8966 Fax: (03) 9563 0295 Send us an e-mail