News

  • Footy Colours Day - Friday 20th September

    Footy Colours Day - Friday 20th September

    More
  • Swimming - starts Mon 9 Sept - Thurs 19 Sept

    Swimming - starts Mon 9 Sept - Thurs 19 Sept

    More
  • Our School Concert Tues 3rd September

    Our School Concert Tues 3rd September at Crossways Concert Night Information Venue - Crossways Centre, 2 Vision Dr, Burwood East VIC, 3151 Seating at the venue is unassigned, except for the students’ class seating which is reserved. Start Time - 7:00

    More
  • Father's Day Stall Thursday 29 August

    Father's Day Stall Thursday 29 August

    More
  • Concert Photo Day Tuesday

    Concert Photo Day Tuesday. Students will change into costumes at school and have an individual and class group photo taken.

    More
  • Book Week Character Parade & Activities

    Book Week Character Parade at 8.55am in hall. Activities in classrooms during the morning.

    More
  • Sacrament Of Confirmation Wed 21 & Thursday 22nd Aug 7pm

    Sacrament Of Confirmation Wed 21 & Thurs 22 Aug 7pm. Congratulations to our Year 6 candidates that will receive the Sacrament of Confirmation on Wed or Thurs night 21st & 22nd August at 7pm Mass at COHR.

    More
  • COHR Parent Association TRIVIA Night Fri 16 August

    COHR PA TRIVIA Night Fri 16 August

    More
  • Feast of the Asumption Mass Thursday 15th Aug 9.00am

    Feast of the Asumption Mass Thursday 15th Aug 9.00am

    More
  • School Closure Day Friday 9th August

    School Closure Day Friday 9th August All staff will be offsite attending a Faith Development Day

    More

Displaying 21 - 30 of 146 results

43 Ferntree Gully Road, East Oakleigh, Victoria 3166 Phone: (03) 9569 8966 Fax: (03) 9563 0295 Send us an e-mail