News

  • Confirmation Reflection Day for Students

    Confirmation Reflection Day for Students

    More
  • School Aths Day rescheduled to Tuesday 30 July

    School Aths Day. Tuesday 23rd July 3-6 Sports 9am - 1.00pm all events at Davies Track Huntingdale.

    More
  • Grandparent's Liturgy Friday 26th July .Arrive 11am, Mass at 12.00pm

    Grandparent's Liturgy Friday 26th July . 11am Mass

    More
  • Wellbeing Week - Follow these 5 steps: Give, Keep Learning, Be Active, Take Notice and Connect.

    Wellbeing Week 24th - 28th June. Monday 24th - Coffee Van at school!!

    More
  • Yr 4's First Eucharist this Sun 23rd June. 1.30pm & 3.30pm Masses

    Yr 4's First Eucharist this Sun 23rd June. 1.30pm and 3.30pm

    More
  • Confirmation Commitment Mass Saturday 15th June

    Confirmation Commitment Mass 15th June SH @5.30pm or COHR @7.00pm

    More
  • St John's Kinder Visits Tues 11th & Friday 21st June

    St John's Kinder Visits Tues 11th & Friday 21st June at 1pm

    More
  • NSS National Simultaneous Storytime Wed 22 May

    NSS National Simultaneous Storytime Wed 22nd May. Our Preps, 1\2's with their Yr 6 buddies will join in online with schools around Australia reading 'Alpacas With Maracas by Matt Cosgrove.

    More
  • COHR Talent Show

    COHR Talent Show. Some of our students will be performing a hidden talent or a hobby they do. We will be in the hall. Starts at 2.00pm and we will finish by home time.

    More
  • Family Faith Nights - Prep & 1\2 Tues 14th & Wed 15th May 7pm

    Family Faith Nights - Prep & 1\2 Tues 14th 7 Wed 15th May 7pm - 8pm in the Hall. Prep: Prayer 1\2: Scripture

    More

Displaying 31 - 40 of 146 results

43 Ferntree Gully Road, East Oakleigh, Victoria 3166 Phone: (03) 9569 8966 Fax: (03) 9563 0295 Send us an e-mail