Term Dates

2022

Term
Term 1 Fri 28 Jan – Staff return

Mon 31 Jan & Tues 1 Feb – Testing for Yrs 1 – 6.
Preps commence Monday 31st Jan – 8.45am – 1.00pm
Yrs 1 – 6 Students commence on Wednesday 2nd February

Term 1 ends Friday 8th April

Term 2 Tuesday 26 April – Friday 24 June
Term 3 Monday 11 July – Friday 16 September
Term 4 Monday 3 October – Friday 16 December

Students Finish Friday 16 Dec at 3.30pm