Term Dates

2021

Term
Term 1 Wed 27 Jan – Staff return

Thurs 28 & Fri 29 Jan – Testing for Yrs 1 – 6.
Preps commence Thursday 28th Jan – 8.45am – 1.00pm
ALL Students commence on Monday 1st February

Term 1 ends Friday 1st April

Term 2 Tuesday 19 April – Friday 25 June
Term 3 Monday 12 July – Friday 17 September
NB Friday 17th September is a School Closure Day for Staff Professional Development
Term 4 Monday 4 October – Thursday 17 December

Students Finish Tuesday 14 Dec at 3.30pm